Blog

If I have an allergy or dietary restriction, can I still get something at Bareburger? How will I know it’s okay?

Absolutely! Just let us know and we’ll make sure there is something for you. At Bareburger, we label our menus with V’s (vegan), GF’s (gluten-free**) & N’s (contains nuts), send alerts to the kitchen and use separate grills, fryers, gloves, containers & surfaces to ensure guests are protected against allergies or dietary restrictions. Also, we have this pretty sweet Allergy Chart that you can look at any time. Just ask a server! **Bareburger foods that are labeled
GLUTEN-FREE are prepared in a common kitchen with the risk of gluten exposure. Therefore, Bareburger DOES NOT recommend these items for guests with celiac disease. Guests with gluten sensitivities should exercise judgment in consuming those foods.

Order Online
Order Online
Order Online